Bestuur

Bestuur

bestuur@ushandbal.nl
 

Loes van den Oever - Voorzitter - voorzitter@ushandbal.nl

Roos Ooms - Vice-Voorzitter - vicevoorzitter@ushandbal.nl

Petra Roeleveld - Secretaris - secretaris@ushandbal.nl

Vacant- Penningmeester - penningmeester@ushandbal.nl

Roxanne van Loenen - Wedstrijdsecretaris  - wedstrijdsecretaris@ushandbal.nl

 

Rekeninginformatie:
tnv Universitaire Sportvereninging Amsterdam
IBAN: NL07ABNA0596097832
BIC: ABNANL2A

 

Ereleden
Peter de Haan (1990)
Herman ten Napel (2010)

Redactie
beheer@ushandbal.nl
Gerard Laan (techniek)

redactie@ushandbal.nl
Edwin Raap
Lisanne Ruijgrok